Quiz Competition for UG and PG students February 2016

Department of Zoology organized an inhouse quiz competition for UG and PG students on 20th February 2016. The students of B.Sc., B.Sc. (H) and M.Sc. participated enthusiastically and the whole event was a fun filled learning activity for all of them. Students were divided in four teams viz. A, B, C, and D. Prof. Bhatnagar, Dean of Life Sciences graced the event with his presence and felicitated the winners.

Winners in UG category was team B

List of winners in quiz UG category
Ekta Choudhary BSc VI (H)
Kritika Katuva BSc VI
Shivangi Singh Sishodia BSc VI
Abhaya Sharma BSc VI
Aditi Meena BSc VI
Versha Yadav BSc VI
Kiran Keswani BSc II
Kritika Thadani BSc II
Shagun Singh BSc II
Poonam Rathore BSc VI
Anjana Bhati BSc VI
Diksha Sharma BSc II
Monika Jangir BSc II
Geenia BSc II
Mansi Singh BSc II
Akriti Kumari BSc IV (H)
Deepika Sharma BSc IV (H)
Rajika Agrawal BSc IV (H)
Shirin Sharma BSc II
Sarleen Kaur BSc II
Prakriti Sharma BSc II


Winners in PG category was team C

Shruti Singh MSc II
Ruchi Setia MSc IV
Nitesh MSc II
Etisha Agrawal MSc II
Gagandeep MSc IV